free.glitch.from.vpn.hack.online.exe.Ballz.61.apk

hack.online.exe.61.apk.Ballz

 

 

Info Bounce balls and break blocks Ballz hack generator

 

 

  1. user Ratings: 4,3 / 5 stars
  2. 2017-02-18
  3. audience Score: 48677 Votes
  4. devices: apple iphone
  5. English
  6. Notices: This game is so fun and I am definitely addicted to it. However, I have two problems. Number one is the restart button which a lot of other people have had concerns about. I was at 2500 and had been playing that single game for about 2 months when I accidentally pressed the restart button. My life was over and it had no meaning anymore. So please get rid of this button, it is completely useless and only messes me up. Number two is a concern about the speed up button. Although it is very helpful, when you get up to the thousands like me, it really does nothing. It speeds it up a little but waiting for the balls to finish still takes a very long time. So I suggest you either put a super sonic button where it all goes in like 3 seconds or you can press a button when it is all done. This could be an option when you get to the thousands because honestly I love this game but I get so bored just sitting there and watching the balls for forever. This would also help out with when there is one ball left hitting one block until it breaks, because waiting for that kills me too. I always end up having to put my phone down and watch a show for like 10 minutes until it's done. Thank you and really hope these problems will be fixed!
  7. Subtitle: Bounce balls and break blocks

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp